## KC PUBLIC SCHOOL, JAMMU

## School Management Committee

2019-20 to 2021-22

Sno	Name	
1.	Mr. Raju Chowdhary	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amarendra Kumar Mishra	Principal & Ex-Officio Secretary
3.	Mr. Arjun Chowdhary	Vice Chairman (Society Nominated)
4.	Mrs. Arti Chowdhary	Member (Society Nominated)
5.	Dr. Poonam Chowdhary	Member (Society Nominated)
6.	Dr. R D Thakur, Ex- Principal, Indian Public School, Kuwait (Retired)	Member (Society Nominated)
7.	Ms. Sunaina Mehta, KAS, Secretary, JMC	Member (Parent)
8.	Dr. Arvind Karwani, KAS Dy. CEO SMVDSB	Member (Parent)
9.	Dr. S K Shukla, Principal B.S.F School, Paloura, Jammu	Member (Board Nominated)
10.	Ms. Pushpinder Kour, Principal, Army Public School, Domana	Member (Board Nominated)
11.	Mrs. Kiran Gadroo	Member (Teacher)
12.	Mr. Manoj Kapoor	Member (Teacher)